Our Attorneys

Showing 44 out of 44 people.
  • Stanley P. Amelkin

    Of Counsel

    samelkin@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Stuart S. Ball

    Partner

    sball@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Brad I. Bassuk

    Associate

    bbassuk@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Charles A. Bilich

    Of Counsel

    cbilich@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Andrea G. Block

    Associate

    ablock@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Philip J. Campisi

    Partner

    pcampisi@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Robert Cirino

    Associate

    rcirino@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Naeemah Clark

    Associate

    nclark@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Patrick Doherty

    Partner

    pdoherty@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Thomas A. Draghi

    Partner

    tdraghi@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Alan Ederer

    Partner

    aederer@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Joanne Feil

    Of Counsel

    jfeil@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Steven E. Frankel

    Partner

    sfrankel@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Richard J. Gabriele

    Of Counsel

    rgabriele@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Michael Gelfand

    Associate

    mgelfand@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Laura Gillen

    Of Counsel

    lgillen@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • David Gise

    Associate

    dgise@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Goldy Gluzman

    Associate

    ggluzman@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Dave Gold

    Partner

    dgold@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Robert Guazzo

    Of Counsel

    rguazzo@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Richard F. Harrison

    Of Counsel

    rharrison@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Mickee Hennessy

    Partner

    mhennessy@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • William C. Heuer

    Partner

    wheuer@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Jonathan Hoffman

    Partner

    jhoffman@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Jay H. Levinton

    Partner

    jlevinton@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Michael A. Levy

    Of Counsel

    mlevy@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Andrew S. Lewner

    Partner

    alewner@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Dan Lyons

    Partner

    dlyons@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Robert S. Marshall

    Of Counsel

    rmarshall@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Jeffrey A. Miller

    Partner

    jmiller@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Michael Planell

    Partner

    mplanell@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Ilona Posner

    Associate

    iposner@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Jennifer Schlesinger

    Associate

    jschlesinger@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Philip L. Sharfstein

    Partner

    psharfstein@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Ellen Tobin

    Associate

    etobin@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • James Tsimis

    Associate

    jtsimis@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • David Tsin

    Associate

    dtsin@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Daniel Valsamopoulos

    Associate

    dvalsamopoulos@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Francesca Venezia

    Of Counsel

    fvenezia@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • William Vita

    Partner

    wvita@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Brian P. Walsh

    Associate

    bwalsh@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • John Westerman

    Partner

    jwesterman@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Pami Wexelman

    Partner

    pwexelman@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Greg S. Zucker

    Partner

    gzucker@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio