Our Attorneys

Showing 37 out of 37 people.
  • Guy M. Allen

    Guy M. Allen

    Partner

    gallen@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Stuart S. Ball

    Stuart S. Ball

    Partner

    sball@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Brad I. Bassuk

    Brad I. Bassuk

    Partner

    bbassuk@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Charles A. Bilich

    Charles A. Bilich

    Of Counsel

    cbilich@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Philip J. Campisi

    Philip J. Campisi

    Partner

    pcampisi@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Naeemah Clark

    Naeemah Clark

    Associate

    nclark@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Thomas A. Draghi

    Thomas A. Draghi

    Partner

    tdraghi@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Alan Ederer

    Alan Ederer

    Partner

    aederer@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Adam B. Borenstein, Esq.

    Adam B. Borenstein, Esq.

    aborenstein@westermanllp.com
    tel. 5166229200

    Full Bio
  • Michael Gelfand

    Michael Gelfand

    Associate

    mgelfand@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Goldy Gluzman

    Goldy Gluzman

    Associate

    ggluzman@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Dave Gold

    Dave Gold

    Partner

    dgold@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Robert Guazzo

    Robert Guazzo

    Partner

    rguazzo@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Mickee Hennessy

    Mickee Hennessy

    Partner

    mhennessy@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • William C. Heuer

    William C. Heuer

    Partner

    wheuer@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Jonathan Hoffman

    Jonathan Hoffman

    Partner

    jhoffman@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Michael J. Bignami, II

    Michael J. Bignami, II

    Associate

    mbignami@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Annie P. Kubic

    Annie P. Kubic

    Partner

    akubic@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Michael Kwon

    Michael Kwon

    Associate

    mkwon@westermanllp.com
    tel. 5166229200

    Full Bio
  • Alison M. Ladd

    Alison M. Ladd

    Associate

    aladd@westermanllp.com
    tel. 5166229200

    Full Bio
  • Michael A. Levy

    Michael A. Levy

    Of Counsel

    mlevy@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Andrew S. Lewner

    Andrew S. Lewner

    Partner

    alewner@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Daniel Lyons

    Daniel Lyons

    Partner

    dlyons@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Jeffrey A. Miller

    Jeffrey A. Miller

    Partner

    jmiller@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Vishal A. Phalgoo

    Vishal A. Phalgoo

    Partner

    vphalgoo@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Michael Planell

    Michael Planell

    Partner

    mplanell@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Ilona Posner

    Ilona Posner

    Of Counsel

    iposner@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Philip L. Sharfstein

    Philip L. Sharfstein

    Partner

    psharfstein@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Ellen Tobin

    Ellen Tobin

    Partner

    etobin@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • James Tsimis

    James Tsimis

    Associate

    jtsimis@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Samantha Turetsky

    Samantha Turetsky

    Associate

    sturetsky@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Brian P. Walsh

    Brian P. Walsh

    Associate

    bwalsh@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Jason Weaderhorn

    Jason Weaderhorn

    Associate

    jweaderhorn@westermanllp.com
    tel. 5166229200

    Full Bio
  • Michael B. Weitman

    Michael B. Weitman

    Partner

    mweitman@westermanllp.com
    tel. 5166229200

    Full Bio
  • John Westerman

    John Westerman

    Partner

    jwesterman@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Pami Wexelman

    Pami Wexelman

    Partner

    pwexelman@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio
  • Greg S. Zucker

    Greg S. Zucker

    Partner

    gzucker@westermanllp.com
    tel. 516.622.9200

    Full Bio